Photos from Days 2 & 3!

I’m gonna start off with Day 2 because I didn’t take any pictures on the first day. 😦

Day Number Two 

IMG_6173

The view from the Newseum!

IMG_6234

I was watching a short film on 9/11.. so sad.

IMG_6207

A group picture with my “squad”

IMG_6209

Little family ❤

IMG_6210

Listening to Terry Anderson.. he was amazing by the way.

Day Number Three


IMG_6235

Look at my FA and JFA start the day off the right way at National Geographic!


IMG_6250

One of my favorite photos I took… WWII memorial fountain.

IMG_6252

That’s my state!

IMG_6254

“Want a picture under your beloved state?”

IMG_6257

The Washington Monument!

IMG_6269

Me, Katie, a new friend, and Thuja!

IMG_6262

My absolute favorite picture I took this evening, sitting on the back of the Lincoln Monument and watching the sunset.

IMG_6270 (2)

The Reflecting Pool and the Washington Monument

IMG_6279

The Lincoln Memorial and our beautiful Orange Crush flag.

Leave a Reply

